Living Christianity Course

Commencing Sunday 20th October and Wednesday 23rd October 5-week course you join on either Sundays @ 10:30am-11:20am or Wednesdays @ 8pm-9pm Week 1: Concern for society Week 2: Christians and the world Week 3: Christians … Read More

Easter Week – Real Lives Event

During Easter week 15th April to 21st April we are holding a special ‘Real Lives’ event. It will be lead by English evangelical speaker Mr Roger Carswell. We are excited to see the great things … Read More

Craft Fayre and Soup lunch

Cullybackey Methodist Youth Club are holding a craft fayre and soup lunch in aid of Cullybackey Methodist Youth Club and Stroke unit Antrim Area Hospital. Saturday 24th November 2018 @ 11.am to 3.pm Admission is … Read More

Prayer Course

6 week prayer course on Lord’s Prayer Begins week commencing Sunday 21st October Two different times available: Sunday 21st October 10.30am – 11.15am or Wednesday 24th October 8.pm – 9p.m Please sign up using the … Read More

Holiday Bible Club 2018

Matthew 19:14 –Β Jesus said,Β β€œLet the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongsΒ to such as these.” Monday 6th August to Friday 10th August 6.30pm – 8.30pm Saturday … Read More

Holiday Bible Club

What: Holiday Bible Club When: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June. 6:30 pm- 7:30 pm Where:Β Kilmakevit Square, Cullybackey All children welcome to come along to sing songs, learn memory verses, play games, hear stories … Read More

Church Open for Prayer

Church building open for quiet personal prayer. Monday 4th April – Friday 10th May from 7:30 am-9:30 am. Mark 1:35 Very early in the morning, while it was still dark, Jesus got up, left the … Read More

April Prayer Events

This month we are having a special focus on prayer. Please see the timetable of events and plan to join with usΒ  Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and … Read More

DKMS Coffee Morning

Janina GurneyΒ will be holding a coffee morning on Saturday 21st April at 10am for DKMS(https://www.dkms.org.uk/en). If anyone is available and can offer time to help in the kitchen or provide baked goods, please speak to … Read More